Readership

This blog is now averaging about 2000 readers per month. Not bad, but considering how many managers and supervisors there are, I think we can do better…

I have a favor to ask. If you have read something here that you like:

1) Email a link to a friend

2) Comment on it in your blog, with a trackback

3) Post a link on your website.

Remember that my goal is to improve the workplace, one manager at a time! Let’s get the word out.

All the best,

Cindy Ventrice

My name is Cindy Ventrice. I am the author of the best-selling book Make Their Day! Employee Recognition That Works and the companion guide Recognition Strategies That Work.

My work has been quoted in The New York Times, Alaska Airlines Magazine, Workforce Magazine, and Tim Sanders' book The Likeability Factor.


Visit my website www.maketheirday.com today!


Subscribe to feed

Subscribe to receive as Email

a


