Millennial Generation Article

Want to learn more about the latest generation of workers? Claire Raines, author of Generations at Work and Connecting Generations offers an excerpt from Connecting Generations that offers help in Managing Millennials. Her perspective is reinforced by the research I am currently doing on Generational Preferences (participate here). Read Managing Millennials here.

2 Responses to “Millennial Generation Article”


  1. 1 glhoffman July 31, 2008 at 2:43 pm

    Hi Cindy…you do some writing for us at JOBDIG. I like your articles on generational differences. I write about that a lot too on my own blog, called appropriately enough, what would dad say.
    best,
    GL HOFFMAN
    JOBDIG
    Linkup.com

    http://blogs.jobdig.com/wwds

  2. 2 Cindy Ventrice July 31, 2008 at 2:53 pm

    Thanks! I just learned of your blog today. I like your style. Good luck!

    Cindy


Comments are currently closed.



My name is Cindy Ventrice. I am the author of the best-selling book Make Their Day! Employee Recognition That Works and the companion guide Recognition Strategies That Work.

My work has been quoted in The New York Times, Alaska Airlines Magazine, Workforce Magazine, and Tim Sanders' book The Likeability Factor.


Visit my website www.maketheirday.com today!


Subscribe to feed

Subscribe to receive as Email

a


