Teleseminar Followup – Employee Recognition Programs

Interview with Cindy Ventrice 

This morning Mike Nacke interviewed me for his HR Guru series. I am not sure how many people were on the call, but over 300 responded to the survey regarding what they wanted us to talk about, so I imagine we had a pretty good crowd.

Mike asked a number of questions about employee recognition programs:

  • What makes recognition meaningful?
  • What are program pitfalls?
  • How do you make recognition fair?
  • What are important design considerations?
  • Are there any fun and inexpensive recognition ideas?

If you would like to hear this teleseminar you will find it at
http://www.instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=4161558

If you know others that might be interested please pont them to this blog entry.

Leave your comments here!

All the best,

Cindy Ventrice

My name is Cindy Ventrice. I am the author of the best-selling book Make Their Day! Employee Recognition That Works and the companion guide Recognition Strategies That Work.

My work has been quoted in The New York Times, Alaska Airlines Magazine, Workforce Magazine, and Tim Sanders' book The Likeability Factor.


Visit my website www.maketheirday.com today!


Subscribe to feed

Subscribe to receive as Email

a


