Improve Employee Performance with Improv

A few days ago my friend, Marshall Goldsmith posted an interview we did regarding using improvisational theater to improve a managers’ ability to recognize employees effectively, and thereby improve performance.

You can read his Business Week blog post here.

If you haven’t yet read his book, What Got You Here Won’t Get You There, I highly recommend it. You will find it in the recommended¬†reading listings.

All the best,

Cindy Ventrice

My name is Cindy Ventrice. I am the author of the best-selling book Make Their Day! Employee Recognition That Works and the companion guide Recognition Strategies That Work.

My work has been quoted in The New York Times, Alaska Airlines Magazine, Workforce Magazine, and Tim Sanders' book The Likeability Factor.


Visit my website www.maketheirday.com today!


Subscribe to feed

Subscribe to receive as Email

a


