Recognition In Difficult Economic Times

I’ve noticed that more and more readers find my blog by googling difficult economic conditions and recognition. Because I know this is a need for many of you I have added a category: recognition in difficult times.

Whenever a post is particularly relevant (addresses this issue or offers inexpensive ideas) I have categorized it so that you can find it easily. Give it a try!

Cindy

My name is Cindy Ventrice. I am the author of the best-selling book Make Their Day! Employee Recognition That Works and the companion guide Recognition Strategies That Work.

My work has been quoted in The New York Times, Alaska Airlines Magazine, Workforce Magazine, and Tim Sanders' book The Likeability Factor.


Visit my website www.maketheirday.com today!


Subscribe to feed

Subscribe to receive as Email

a


